Events

SKÅL INTERNATIONAL AGM – 2020

17 Oct 2020

Skal International Annual Meeting
Saturday, October 17, 2020
10:00 AM (ET)

 

 

Dear Skålleagues,

The current evolution of the COVID-19 pandemic and travel restrictions round the world have made the Executive Board consider that it would not be wise, both for safety and economic reasons, to proceed with a face-to-face Congress in Argentina in December, and have decided to hold a virtual Annual General Meeting on the same date as it was scheduled within the Croatia Congress program.

All Skål Clubs Delegates are invited to attend the Annual General Meeting of Skål International Virtual Meeting.

Saturday October 17

10 AM EST
9 AM CST
8 AM MST
7 AM PST
6 AM Alaska
4 AM Hawai
i
The agenda, reports and voting procedure instructions are located here. AGM.

READ MORE