Contact US

SKAL_logo

CONTACT INFORMATION

Please contact Skål USA directly:

Skål USA Administrator – American Bus Association
111 K Street NE
9th Floor
Washington, D.C. 20002
SkalUSAAdmin@skalusa.org
202-898-4690

Jim Dwyer, President
Skål International USA
Jim.Dwyer@skalusa.org

Holly Powers, ISC Counselor
Skål International USA
holly@hollypowerstravel.com

Tom Moulton, Vice President Membership
Skål International USA
Tom.Moulton@skalusa.org

Richard Scinta, Vice President Administration
Skål International USA
Richard.Scinta@skalusa.org

Pam Davis, Vice President Communications & PR
Skål International USA
Pam.Davis@skalusa.org

Arthur Allis, Vice President Finance
Skål International USA
Arthur.Allis@skalusa.org

Or fill out this form and we will respond: